Advertisements

Kendall Jenner Becomes The Most Followed Model on Instagram – See Top 10

As successful as Kendall Jenner may be on Instagram, she is not the biggest Kardashian-Jenner on the IG social media as her sister Kim Kardashian surpasses her with her over 104 million followers. On record, Kim Kardashian is the fifth most followed celebrity on Instagram, while Kendall Jenner comes in at 10th. After been declared the highest-paid model according to Forbes, knocking Gisele Bündchen to gain the top, she has now become the most-followed model on Instagram.

Image result for Kendall Jenner

See Top 10 Most-Followed Models on Instagram to date:

Kendall Jenner @kendalljenner with over 83.7 million followers;
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne with over 40.7 million followers;
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid 35.9 million followers;
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata with over 15.1M+ followers
Bella Hadid @bellahadid with over 15 million  followers
Chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen with over 14.6 million followers
Gisele Bündchen @gisele with over 13.3 million followers
Miranda Kerr @mirandakerr with over 11.5 million followers
Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices with over 11.3 million followers
Adriana Lima @adrianalima with over 11.2 million followers

Image result for Kendall Jenner

Advertisements
About walterbassey 917 Articles

Freelance Academic researcher, Microsoft Excel Pro/Trainer, Blog/Media Editor, Mgt professional and Consultant, Teacher, Choreographer, and a Lover

Be the first to comment

%d bloggers like this: